Beef DairyProductsProgramsServicesLearning CenterFarm SystemsAbout
 
AI Training Classes
AI Training Classes

  
  
If you were not able to find an A.I. training class that works for you, please contact your local Genex Representative listed below for additional training dates or on-farm training.
   
Minnesota
 Greg Hoffman
 ghoffman@crinet.com 
   
Illinois, Missouri and Eastern Kansas
 Sarah Thorson
 sthorson@crinet.com
   
Iowa, Indiana and Ohio
 Pat Klaeser
 pklaeser@crinet.com
   
Colorado, Nebraska and Western Kansas
 Gail Rippe
 grippe@crinet.com
   
Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Utah
 Morgan Johnsrud
 mjohnsrud@crinet.com
   
New York, New England, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virgina
 Brandon May
 

bmay@crinet.com

   
California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida
 Josh Davis
 jdavis@crinet.com
   
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
 Sarah Thorson
 sthorson@crinet.com
   
Canada
 Richard Carlson
 rcarlson@genexcanada.com
   

 
 
 
;