Beef DairyProductsProgramsServicesLearning CenterFarm SystemsAbout
 
AI Training Classes
AI Training Classes

 


December 2014
 
Dates:  December 10-13, 2014
 
Location:  Ft. Collins, CO
 
Cost:  $650, $350 deposit required to hold your spot in the class  
Contact:  Russ Princ  
 W-06374-13-Register-Now-Button.jpg  
  
If you were not able to find an A.I. training class that works for you, please contact your local Genex Representative listed below for additional training dates or on-farm training.
   
Northern Minnesota
 Leon Vetsch
 lvetsch@crinet.com
  
Southern Minnesota
 Brad Beckman 
 bbeckman@crinet.com 
   
Illinois, Missouri and Eastern Kansas
 Ashley Hoff
 ahoff@crinet.com
   
Indiana and Ohio
 Ben Hickerson
 bhickerson@crinet.com
   
Colorado, Nebraska, Western Kansas
 Russ Princ
 rprinc@crinet.com
   
Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Utah
 Morgan Johnsrud
 mjohnsrud@crinet.com
   
California and Southwestern U.S.
 Josh Davis
 jpdavis@crinet.com
   
Arizona and Nevada
 Steve Silva
 ssilva@crinet.com
   
Iowa
 Adam Koppes
 akoppes@crinet.com
   
New York, New England, Pennsylvania
 Brandon May
 

bmay@crinet.com

   
West VA, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL
 Adam Thompson
 rathompson@crinet.com
   
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
 Sarah Thorson
 sthorson@crinet.com
   
Canada
 Richard Carlson
 rcarlson@genexcanada.com
   

 
 
 
;